Use the link below to register for our 3 free Youth Summit events taking place on Saturday April 23rd, Saturday June 25th and August 6th.

Our first event is taking place on Saturday, April 23 from 12:30 PM (ET) – 3:00 PM (ET) with an option optional 30-minute networking opportunity with like-minded changemakers!
12:30 – 3:00 PM (ET)​ (optional networking 3:00 – 3:30 PM)
9:30 – 12:00 PM (PST)​ (optional networking 12:00 – 12:30 PM)
10:30 – 1:00 PM (MST) (optional networking 1:00 – 1:30 PM)

As the impacts of climate change intensify, it is young people across the globe who will be left to face the worst of it. Youth deserve the opportunity to learn about a global crisis impacting their lives and their future. This event will support youth leaders in further developing their knowledge to take action and raise their voice on the climate crisis. Let’s celebrate Earth Day all weekend long, join us for our exciting first Youth Summit event.

Registration

The price for membership is $0.00


Account Information Already have an account? Log in here

 
 
LEAVE THIS BLANK

0

Font Resize

This website uses cookies in order to give you the best experience. To learn more about cookies see our cookie policy.