Join us on Friday, May 27th for our exciting Storyteller Symposium ​event from
5:00 PM – 7:00 PM ET
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM PT
3:00 PM – 5:00 PM MT

The Storytellers Symposium is an annual celebration for change-makers and advocates of all ages and gender identities throughout Canada to connect, inspire and create meaningful impacts using the power of their voice. In honor of Menstrual Hygiene Day on May 28th, this year’s Storytellers Symposium, supported by RBC Foundation, will bring together youth change-makers to share stories of advocacy, empowerment and importance of menstrual health and hygiene through a series of 5-minute talks. Register below and join us for this remarkable event!
Registration closes on Thursday May 26th at midnight.

** Please note that if you are a young person who has registered for our Youth Summit, you are already signed up for this event

Registration

The price for membership is $0.00


Account Information Already have an account? Log in here

 
LEAVE THIS BLANK

0

Font Resize

This website uses cookies in order to give you the best experience. To learn more about cookies see our cookie policy.